关于
HonorFX

在HonorFX,我们为我们的客户和合作伙伴提供最安全的在线交易平台之一。 我们相信通过我们多年的经验、对金融市场的深入了解以及我们值得信赖的合作伙伴的协会来培养可持续的劳动力。 我们树立了负责任交易的榜样,使我们成为货币交易、股票指数、能源、贵金属和差价合约等服务的可靠平台。

一个已建立和可信任的经纪商

我们遵循简单且对客户友好的运营理念,不仅让我们的客户和合作伙伴满意,而且还帮助我们赢得他们的忠诚度。 我们利用最新的技术以及我们对交易的深入了解,根据客户的需求为他们提供服务。 我们不遵循或实践可能损害客户对我们期望的习俗。

点差低至
0.2
营业执照和合规
1
出入金手续费
0
交易工具
275+
支付方式
13
客户服务
24/5
Legal Documents

合规文件

我们相信通过透明度来激发信心。 作为受监管的经纪商,我们在开始与 HonorFX 交易之前向我们的客户提供此法律文件以供审查。 要充分了解与我们交易的含义,请下载并阅读我们的监管文件。

了解更多
requlations

监管

HonorFX 受毛里求斯金融服务委员会 (FSC) 监管,投资交易商执照编号 GB20025826。 我们还拥有(LFSA)马来西亚和(FSA)圣文森特的许可证。

这些多重监管许可建立了我们在世界不同地区的信誉,从而确保我们遵守公平交易惯例并遵守当地法律法规。

了解更多
careers

职业

我们的客户遍布世界各地,我们的团队正在以值得信赖和透明的方式塑造在线交易的未来。 我们一直在寻找与我们一样对世界经济感到兴奋的全球思想家和个人!

了解更多

我们 接受

About
HonorFX

Here at HonorFX, we provide one of the safest online trading platforms to our clients and partners. We believe in developing a sustainable workforce through our years-long experience, in-depth knowledge of the financial market and the association of our trusted partners. We have set an example of responsible trading that has made us a reliable platform for services like currency trading, equity indices, energies, precious metals and CFDs.

AN ESTABLISHED AND
TRUSTED BROKER

We follow a simple and client-friendly operational philosophy that does not only satisfy our clients and partners but also helps us to earn their loyalty. We use latest technologies along our in-depth knowledge of trading to serve our clients with the accordance of their needs. We do not follow or practice customs that can harm our client’s expectations from us.

SPREAD AS LOW AS
0.2
Licensed and Regulated
1
FEES ON WITHDRAWAL & DEPOSIT
0
INSTRUMENTS TO TRADE
275+
PAYMENT METHODS
13
CUSTOMER SERVICE
24/5
Legal Documents

Legal Documents

We believer in inspiring confidence through transparency. As a regulated broker we supply our clients with this legal documentation to review before beginning to trade with HonorFX. To fully understand the implications of trading with us, please download and read our regulatory documents.

Know More
requlations

Regulations

HonorFX is regulated by 3 regulatory authorities

  • Financial Services Commission (FSC) of Mauritius, with license number GB200225826
  • Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA) Malaysia with license number MB/21/0072
  • Financial Services Authority (FSA) of St. Vincent & the Grenadines with registration number 25034 IBC 2018

These multiple regulatory licenses establish our credibility across different regions of the world thereby ensuring that we adhere to fair trading practises and comply with local laws and regulations.

Know More
careers

Careers

With clients located around the world, our team is shaping the future of online trading with a trustworthy and transparent approach. We are always looking for global thinkers and individuals who are as excited about world economics as we are!

Know More

We Accept